Hall Family

Betheny participated in our new client sale. She signed up as a new client to get a discounted session and I can’t tell you how glad I am that she did. I LOVED this family!! I loved their excitement about their session and the fact that they chose all Cardinals gear to wear!! GO CARDS!! The best part was getting to meet their two ADORABLE boys. They just melted my heart. Bryden was up for anything I asked him to do, including putting his little brother on his back multiple times! He did so good and gave me nothing but good smiles. Well ok, maybe a couple funny faces, but I loved it! Then there was Reed, and let me tell you I just wanted to squeeze him. I kept telling Betheny and Dave that I was taking him home. He was just so sweet and he even winked at me!! Betheny and Dave were so fun too! We laughed and joked throughout the session and I absolutely enjoyed every minute of it!! So excited that I get to see these two little guys this weekend at the Easter Mini session!!

 

XOXO

Chelsey IMG_1763bwproof IMG_1763proof IMG_1927proof IMG_1957proof IMG_2006proof

Leave a comment